IKSZ cikkek IKSZ cikkek http://iksz.org.hu/ Mon, 23 Oct 2017 22:40:24 +0200 <![CDATA[Felhívás]]> http://iksz.org.hu/cikk/felhivas-a-2015-evi-dijazasra Wed, 01 Apr 2015 14:19:58 +0200 <![CDATA[Pályázati felhívás]]> http://iksz.org.hu/cikk/palyazati-felhivas Wed, 01 Apr 2015 14:37:47 +0200 <![CDATA[Díjazottak listája]]> http://iksz.org.hu/cikk/dijazottak-listaja Mon, 20 Apr 2015 17:40:18 +0200 <![CDATA[IKSZ Közgyűlés 2015. május 13]]> http://iksz.org.hu/cikk/iksz-kozgyules-2015-majus-13 Tue, 05 May 2015 15:26:31 +0200 <![CDATA[Jegyzőkönyv]]> http://iksz.org.hu/cikk/jegyzokonyv Wed, 20 May 2015 10:13:04 +0200 <![CDATA["A Könyvtárügyért" díj - felhívás 2016]]> http://iksz.org.hu/cikk/a-konyvtarugyert-dij-felhivas-2016 Tue, 12 Apr 2016 13:34:42 +0200 <![CDATA[Pénzügyi beszámoló 2015]]> http://iksz.org.hu/cikk/meghivo-2016-05-18 Tue, 10 May 2016 10:08:34 +0200 <![CDATA[Meghívó 2016. 05. 18.]]> http://iksz.org.hu/cikk/meghivo-2016-05-18-1 Fri, 13 May 2016 11:19:36 +0200 <![CDATA[IKSZ Közgyűlés 2016. december 13. 10h30 FSZEK]]> http://iksz.org.hu/cikk/iksz-kozgyules-2016-december-13-10h30-fszek Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:26:47 +0100 <![CDATA[Felhívás "A Könyvtárügyért" 2017]]> http://iksz.org.hu/cikk/felhivas-a-konyvtarugyert-2017 Fri, 21 Apr 2017 12:28:42 +0200 <![CDATA[IKSZ beszámoló közgyűlés 2017.05.17. 10h30, OSZK]]> http://iksz.org.hu/cikk/iksz-beszamolo-kozgyules-2017-05-17-10h30-oszk Fri, 05 May 2017 12:15:34 +0200 <![CDATA[Közgyűlés 2017. 05. 17. - Közhasznúsági beszámoló]]> http://iksz.org.hu/cikk/kozgyules-2017-05-17-penzugyi-beszamolo Fri, 12 May 2017 13:37:55 +0200 <![CDATA[Közgyűlés 2017. 05. 17. - Pénzügyi beszámoló]]> http://iksz.org.hu/cikk/kozgyules-2017-05-17-penzugyi-beszamolo-1 Fri, 12 May 2017 13:52:01 +0200